Data Protection

Entries referred to § 5 TMG:

 
Wesero HighTec GmbH
Am Leveloh 28
D - 45549 Sprockhövel
Tel.  (+49) 2324 / 703-0
Fax. (+49) 2324 / 703-30
E-Mail: info@wesero.com
Internet: www.wesero.com
  

Represented by:

Directors authorized to represent:Dipl. Ing. Helmut Geerken

Incorporation:

Register CourtAmtsgericht Essen
Registration Number:HRB 17656
  

value added tax:

Sales Tax Identification No. according to § 27 a of Sales Tax Law:DE813936729
  

Dispute settlement:

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.
 

Disclaimer:

The information provided in this website are carefully checked and regularly updated. However, no guarantee can be provided, that all specifications at any time are presented in a complete, correct and up-to-date manner. It is especially imperative for all connections ("Links") to other websites, which are directly or indirectly referred to. All specifications can be complemented, removed or changed without prior notice. All product names, product codes and logos mentioned in this website are registered trademarks and property of respective rights owner
  

Legal Notice:

The regional court of Hamburg has decided with the verdict of 12. May 1998 - AZ 312 O 85/98 - "Liability for Links", that one has to answer for the contents of the linked site by attaching of a link. This can – according to the regional court – only be prevented, if one explicitly dissociates himself from these contents. Hereby we explicitly dissociate ourselves from all contents of all linked websites on our homepage and we do not adopt these contents as our own. This declaration is valid for all attached links in our website. Furthermore, these websites can be referred to by means of Hyperlink unbeknownst to the owners of the websites by another site. The owner of these websites assumes no responsibility for presentation, content or any connection of this internet presence in websites of third party.
  

Copyrights:

Contents and structure of this web site are protected by copyright. Use of contents or data, especially the use of texts, parts of texts, images, logos, graphic elements etc require prior and explicit written consent of the company Wesero Hightec GmbH.
As far as the contents on this side were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are considered. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If you should still be aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a note. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

 
Wesero HighTec GmbH
Am Leveloh 28
D - 45549 Sprockhövel
Tel.  (+49) 2324 / 703-0
Fax. (+49) 2324 / 703-30
E-Mail: info@wesero.com
Internet: www.wesero.com
  

Vertreten durch:

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer:Dipl. Ing. Helmut Geerken

Registereintrag:

Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Essen
Registernummer:HRB 17656
  

Umsatzsteuer:

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:DE813936729
  

Streitschlichtung:

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.
  

Haftungshinweis:

Die bereitgestellten Informationen auf dieser Website wurden sorgfältig geprüft und werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. Jedoch kann keine Garantie dafür übernommen werden, dass alle Angaben zu jeder Zeit vollständig, richtig und in letzter Aktualität dargestellt sind. Dies gilt insbesondere für alle Verbindungen ("Links") zu anderen Web Sites, auf die direkt oder indirekt verwiesen wird. Alle Angaben können ohne vorherige Ankündigung ergänzt, entfernt oder geändert werden. Alle auf dieser Website genannten Produktnamen, Produktbezeichnungen und Logos sind eingetragene Warenzeichen und Eigentum der jeweiligen Rechteinhaber.
  

Rechtshinweis:

Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 - AZ 312 O 85/98 - "Haftung für Links" hat das Landgericht (LG) Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links, die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann - so das LG - nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Hiermit distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf unserer Homepage und machen uns diese Inhalte nicht zu eigen. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf dieser Website angebrachten Links. Des Weiteren können diese Web-Seiten ohne Wissen der Inhabers dieser Webseiten von einer anderen Seite mittels Hyperlink angelinkt worden sein. Der Inhaber dieser Webseiten übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Darstellung, Inhalt oder irgendeine Verbindung dieses Internetauftritt in Web-Seiten Dritter.
  

Urheberrechte:

Inhalte und Struktur dieser Webseiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Verwendung von Inhalten oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen, Bildern, Logos, Grafikelementen usw. bedarf der vorherigen und ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Zustimmung der Fa. Wesero Hightec GmbH.
Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.